MOFRO

"Soon even remote places in Florida will be gone forever, replaced by golf courses and country clubs. Music takes me back to those places. It takes me back to the past where I can live, breathe and remain sane. That's probably my biggest influence. Either that or we just make up stuff that we think sounds cool."
-JJ Grey

THE DEBUT ALBUM - THE SECOND ALBUM - THE VIDEO - MAILING LIST

DATE ARTIST PLACE CITY ST DETAILS
Sat Aug 18 JJ Grey & MOFRO Chenango Blues Festival Norwich NY
Thu Jul 26 GARAGE A TROIS FloydFest Floyd VA
Thu Jul 26 GALACTIC Floyd Fest Floyd VA
Sun Jun 03 GALACTIC Michael Arnone's Crawfish Fest Augusta NJ
Sun May 20 JJ Grey & MOFRO Chesapeake Bay Blues Festival Annapolis MD
Sat May 19 JJ Grey & MOFRO Dominion Riverrock Brown's Island - Richmond VA
Sat May 19 GALACTIC Dominion Riverrock Festival Richmond VA
Fri May 18 JJ Grey & MOFRO Webster Hall New York NY
Thu May 17 JJ Grey & MOFRO House of Blues Cleveland OH
Wed May 16 JJ Grey & MOFRO Taft Theatre Cincinnati OH
Sat May 12 JJ Grey & MOFRO In the Pines Music Festival Chatom AL
Fri May 11 JJ Grey & MOFRO House of Blues Orlando FL
Sun May 06 GALACTIC New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival New Orleans LA
Fri May 04 7 Walkers
feat. PAPA MALI
Republic New Orleans New Orleans LA
Wed May 02 GARAGE A TROIS One Eyed Jacks New Orleans LA
Wed May 02 GARAGE A TROIS The Meglomaniacs Ball, New Orleans, LA
Tue May 01 THE WHIP!
feat. STANTON MOORE & ROBERT WALTER
The Blue Nile New Orleans LA
Tue May 01 DRAGON SMOKE
feat. STANTON MOORE
One Eyed Jacks New Orleans LA
Mon Apr 30 FREQUINOX
feat. STANTON MOORE & ROBERT WALTER
The Blue Nile New Orleans LA
Sun Apr 29 WORSHIP MY ORGAN
feat. ROBERT WALTER
The Blue Nile New Orleans LA
Sat Apr 28 7 Walkers
feat. PAPA MALI
Howlin Wolf New Orleans LA
Sat Apr 28 GREYBOY ALLSTARS
feat. ROBERT WALTER
One Eyed Jacks New Orleans LA
Sat Apr 28 JJ Grey & MOFRO Rhythm & Ribs Fest St. Augustine FL
Fri Apr 27 JJ Grey & MOFRO Tipitina's New Orleans LA
Thu Apr 26 JJ Grey & MOFRO Varsity Theater Baton Rouge LA
Thu Apr 26 THE STANTON MOORE TRIO The Blue Nile New Orleans LA
Wed Apr 25 JJ Grey & MOFRO The Rev Room Little Rock AR
Tue Apr 24 JJ Grey & MOFRO Cain's Ballroom Tulsa OK
Sun Apr 22 JJ Grey & MOFRO Houston International Festival Houston TX
Sat Apr 21 JJ Grey & MOFRO Old Settler's Music Festival Austin TX
Fri Apr 20 JJ Grey & MOFRO Ft Worth Main St. Arts Festival Ft. Worth TX
Sun Apr 15 JJ Grey & MOFRO Steamboat Springs Ski Area Steamboat Springs CO
Sat Apr 14 JJ Grey & MOFRO Spring Back to Vail Vail CO
Sat Mar 31 GALACTIC The Fillmore San Francisco CA
Fri Mar 30 GALACTIC The Fillmore San Francisco CA
Sat Mar 24 7 Walkers
feat. PAPA MALI
Van Duzen River Grange Carlotta CA
Fri Mar 23 7 Walkers
feat. PAPA MALI
Slim's San Francisco CA
Sat Mar 17 JJ Grey & MOFRO Borderline London UK
Fri Mar 16 JJ Grey & MOFRO Paradiso Amsterdam NL
Thu Mar 15 JJ Grey & MOFRO Lindenbrauerei Unna Germany
Wed Mar 14 JJ Grey & MOFRO Jokus Giessen Germany
Tue Mar 13 JJ Grey & MOFRO Nachtleben Frankfurt Germany
Mon Mar 12 JJ Grey & MOFRO K4 Nuremberg Germany
Sat Mar 10 JJ Grey & MOFRO Frannz Club Berlin Germany
Fri Mar 09 JJ Grey & MOFRO Blue Shell Cologne Germany
Thu Mar 08 JJ Grey & MOFRO Fabrik Hamburg Germany
Sun Mar 04 STANTON MOORE Drum Clinic Chop's Percussion Indianapolis IN
Sat Mar 03 STANTON MOORE Drum Clinic Ellis Drum Shop Minneapolis MN
Fri Mar 02 STANTON MOORE Drum Clinic Vic's Drum Shop Chicago IL
Thu Mar 01 STANTON MOORE Drum Clinic Stebal Drums Willowick OH